Uncategorized

Akaya ~ Opening

It was a rather quick day at work and the best part they were able to get rid of the fruit flies in the break-room laughing 

I am pretty excited because today is the cyber pajamas party only I’ve been trying for the past hour and half which means its going to end in a few minutes to get on but still no having any luck with. I am going to keep asking, what will it take to watch the Rikka’s pajama party?

I am grateful that I got my paycheck early.

Leave a Reply

