Not Enough to Do

I keep myself busy while at work only that every time I finished a project and asked for another it took a while for someone to get me something to do. I didn’t realized until I sat down now to type this entry how much I accomplished today while at work. I did all that while staying present in the moment as much as I could.

It amazing that tomorrow is already going to be Tuesday and before I know it I am off to the dentist again, then I have the rest of the day to myself. I am really getting into the present moment so much that I don’t noticed the hours ticking away.

I worked for a bit last night on the summary for the book cover. I am working on clearing procrastination to help complete this project to move on to the next project of my life.

Fantastic News! How does it get any better than this? Between the Bars Facilitator and myself, I’ve been emailing her website of place where she could host a Bars Class. Today I emailed her two more sites for hotel within the area where she could host the Bars Class as well. We are working together on bring a Bars Class to Bethlehem, PA. What else is possible?

Leave a Reply

