Meta

Healing Crisis Countdown Twenty Five out Thirty

I am digging deep into the Access Consciousness. It’s amazing what I am learning. I am continue on with “Who does this belong to?” I am having less pain, I am more open and I have more energy for other things. I can focus on things I want to do. I am really learning more on deeper level than I could ever have before.

Day 7: The Gift of Self-Acknowledgement

I read ahead to the next day to have an idea of what’s to come, I started to act now to release the past.

Leave a Reply

