Meta

Healing Crisis Countdown Twenty Four out Thirty

Yesterday, I listened to an amazing webinar. I am really getting into the Access Consciousness and it really makes a lot of sense. Since last night I’ve felt different as I just grabbed the phone and made calls with little hesitation or thought like breathing. I am even now I am listening to other webinars about clearing the blocks for money. I am really think in a different way. I am looking forward to a whole new awareness among the other lessons that I am learning on this journey.

Day 6: The Gift of Surrender

Synchronizes is amazing since I’ve begun to release and love myself more, more every day. 

Leave a Reply

