Meta

Healing Crisis Week Three Day Four

I’ve got a jump start for what I want to do for 2012. Today in my journal, I’ve started to write down my goals daily and ranking where I am on the wheel of life and I’ve even started to think of making up a wheel of life up for myself for different things. I didn’t get a chance though to stop by at work to pick up my pay check as their were a last minute of things I wanted to get done with mom. We returned after my job had closed from the night.

But yesterday, I got a chance to experience what’s it like to be in the vortex. It help me get a good night’s sleep and today, I am experiencing an abundance of creativity that is flowing effortless from me onto the page and I am allowing myself to express it freely and openly.

Only recently I’ve taken the action to get my story on the go but now I feeling exhausted and I am not truly done with chapter 30 yet. I am half way done with it. The add-ons for this one was a little bit more challenging than the others, but I am half way done it better than starting from the beginning of the chapter. 

I learn much to my surprise that Jerry Hicks has pass onto the Nonphysical World. My blessing goes out to Jerry and Esther Hicks but somehow I know we will be hearing from Jerry soon. Here is a Note From Esther About Jerry. Blessing to Esther. You know I can’t help thinking that he has become one of the ascended master with all his done and will continue to do for us where he is now.

Deep at the center of my being there is an infinite well of gratitude. I now allow this gratitude to fill my heart, my body, my mind, my consciousness, my very being. This gratitude radiates out from me in all directions, touching everything in my world, and returns to me as more to be grateful for. The more gratitude I feel, the more I am aware that the supply is endless. – Louise L. Hay

Leave a Reply

