Healing Crisis Week Two Day Seven

The last day to my week two of healing crisis, I am amaze at how the days have come and go, now I am heading into week three. I am really happy with the results of the session I had a this month and it couldn’t have come at a better time since a couple days after it was the global shift. It really helped to get my energy back up even though I still have the occasional restlessness and being at bit out of sorts.

I am nearing the end of my writing project I am down to the last thirteen chapters. I am going to have to admit that this process has been really fun and I almost don’t wait to see it end but I know the reward of fulfillment and sanctification of completing a project is something I don’t plan on giving up. I am going to keep pushing forward towards my goal of getting published, I am looking forward to being put into print before the New Year.

I am having a such an interesting yet shocking night, I would have never thought that a neighbor’s dog would have gotten hit by a car. I am still in that state of not really believing what has happened. It’s surreal almost what has happens tonight. The evening was so calm, all I heard was the young woman screaming out for the dog then the car accelerated and doom. It merely drove away. I am feel the aftermath of what happens tonight.

My prayers, blessings and positive energies are with the couple and their pet dog.

Leave a Reply

