Meta

Healing Crisis Week Two Day Five

The end went fabulously well as I got a lot of things done. I am continuing with the tapping only today something happened. I started out my EFT ritual with the tapping for 50,000.00 dollars and followed it up with a couple of other EFT videos before wrapping it up for the day.

While I was watching Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 during the dog show part the award for the winner was a check for you guessed it 50,000.00 dollars. Isn’t amazing how the Universe works and I am grateful for it only this time Universe I would like it to be given to me, manifest it into my bank account winky

Since 11-11-11, I have been seeing the numbers 111, 222, 333, and occasionally 444. The more I take action, the more I take those steps and follow my heart to the life I want to make for myself. The numbers are validation and an assurance that I am on the path that will lead me to my goals and desire in this life.

Leave a Reply

