Healing Crisis Week One Day Seven

The last day of Healing Crisis Week One is over and I am grateful for the ease in which I am transition into my new vibration. I am grateful for the support of the member in the financial group since the small incident that has happened to me yesterday.

Unfortunately I have not heard back from the healer only it was brought to my attention that I had no control over being hacked and I know every thing happens for a reason. I found how easily it was to forgive this person once I have acknowledge the feels that arose from the situation. I am grateful for this healer’s help but it’s time that I let go, sending blessing her way and move forward.

Leave a Reply

