Uncategorized

Healing Crisis Week One Day Six

The snake guide who appeared to me yesterday I am grateful for the warning about the changes that will occur for me because today I was actually shocked by something I found in my email. I was accused by someone of sending an offense piece of spam not once but twice. I learned that my email had been hacked into, I took all the necessary action and I have apologized only I haven’t received a reply yet.

What got me was that this person didn’t ask if I actually sent it only went straight to accusing me of doing it. I am going to admit it does bother me but I am learning to let go and forgive so that I can move on. Clearly the Universe is trying to tell me something and it’s merely telling it’s time to move on, let go of the past and embrace the future that I am creating for myself.

Leave a Reply

