Healing Crisis Week One Day Two

Its been a pretty heck today at work but I keep myself busy and the hours floated away and yet them didn’t. It’s hard to describe what happened with time, only that it was going so fast that it actually slowed down. It’s the only way I can explain it.

I was in a bit of pain when I wake and I had that lethargy feeling that I really didn’t want to get about of bed. I was able to pick up a couple of shifts for the next few weeks as I could really the extra money. But since its only the first week of my healing nothing much is going on. Let’s see what the weeks that come will bring up for me.

“There is a Life Stream that flows to you, and this is a Stream of clarity, a Stream of wellness, a Stream of abundance… and in any moment, you are allowing it or not. What someone else does with the Stream, or not, does not have anything to do with how much of it will be left for you. This Stream is as abundant as your ideas allow it to be.” – Abraham-Hicks

Leave a Reply

