Uncategorized

Healing Crisis Week One Day One

I spent most of the day sleeping as I awoke not feeling quite like myself. So I decided instead of going up to work to talk to my manager I decided to sleep in and get some much need rest. I also wanted to writing my journal for a bit as it’s that time of the month again. I am only forever grateful that I get hit the first week of the month instead near the end. I know when to predict now a lot easier, it really helps to prepare me for pain that comes afterwards.

Leave a Reply

