Healing Week Four; Day Twenty Six

I’ve slept in, I’ve remember my dreams for the last two nights. Even if its only a couple of sentences I still wrote down what I remember. I’ve actually picked up a couple of shifts for the next couple of weekends. I’ve got some meditation in as well I am making the attempt to honor myself for at least 30 minutes every day while still doing others that come up for that day.

I spent at least an hour every day writing in my journal which have been very helpful. I am catching up on some pleasure read as well as self help reading. I should be receiving my next shipment of crystals either tomorrow or Thursday which I am really excited about. I’ve taken my days off to improve from the inside out.

I’ve actually been looking at brochure that I found at the doctor’s office. It’s The Sanctuary at Haafsville, it caught my interest and I am looking forward to what I can do for this organization. I am even looking into self publishing instead of a publishing house. I would like to get my foot in the door, but first as get the ball rolling I am continue to focus on the completion of my book as a whole and with outside help. I am going to get published before the winter rolls around.

“You can’t hold a man down without staying down with him.” ~ Booker T. Washington

“Interpret a bad temper as a sign inferiority.” ~ Alfred Adler

Leave a Reply

