Healing Week One; Day Two

It’s been a rather event for day as I wasn’t able to do much expect for one meditation and my AM journal, but at least I was able to get my PM journal done along with get thirty minutes of exercise in. Before heading over to my sister in law’s, I was playing with the customizing Prius on the Toyota site. I’ve experience Chinese food for the first time, not bad for what I got. The donuts were yummy along with the rice and chicken. I’ve decided to work on the birthday cakes later on tonight closer to the time when a dear friend will be close to arriving. I am really grateful for that follow up session. I got lucky today there was a ThunderCat marathon, an oldie but a goodie cartoon I use to watch when I was younger. Despite not doing much physical, I feel that on a spiritual level I got much more done.

Leave a Reply

