Meta

Follow Up Session

I love the clicking sensation after things fall into place, after another incredible healing session with my energy healer. I am enjoying a quiet day in the house today always. You got of love when the Universe helps to set the mood. I am grateful all the Universe has done and continues to do for me. I am so excited that I am bouncing off the walls. You know just before the session, I actually started to daydream for wondering what would come up next after my last session. I know that I still have obstacles to overcome and I look forward to healing each, every one of them until I am able to experience life the way its meant to be experienced. It’s amazing to learn what comes up after each session. It’s wrapped present during Christmas time. Just by being self-aware of those blocks, they begin to change. They healing begins at the point of awareness and with the help of the right affirmations the healing will complete itself. I’ve receive incredible insight into what’s blocking me on this path to personal growth. I decided to have a do it yourself spa day. Now let the healing process begin.

Leave a Reply

