Quiet Day

It was a calm day only for it being so slow at work, I am exhausted by the end of my shift I had to sit down my legs were become jelly. Day three of the Magickal Bank Account that was introduced to me by a group. My wants are really small compared to that of my family members, I didn’t even get around making my own house yet. I started reading another book by Penney Pierce. The activities will be a wonderful addition to my journal entries as I am as looking for more things to add to it. The book itself is a wonderful addition to my ever increasing library of self-growth, evolutions and knowledge.

Leave a Reply

