Uncategorized

A Day Full of Surprises!

After another day of walking, I came home a decided to try my hand at this game called Magical Bank Account. I gather everything I would buy including donation to organization. It took up at least two pages worth of transaction. It was really exciting. I was able to pick up two more shifts at work before the summer hours start. Someone emailed me to my surprise and was interested in helping me with one of my projects. I am looking forward to their feedback and suggestions. I was beginning to wonder if I would ever find someone who can help out since my other beta reader has been MIA for a while and hasn’t answered any of my emails. I am worried that something might be up, but I am going to stay positive and hope that I will heard from her soon. Three heads are better than one, I think winky

Leave a Reply

