Uncategorized

Back Online!

I’ve taken a break from using my laptop awhile since it frustrated the day after I got it. I am trying to find the program to get rid of it but that is easier said than done. I’ve found the trick to stay online with minimal frustration only my concern now is the heat that my laptop is giving off silly which I have no problem dealing with. I’ve worked mostly with my journal writing, copied my lessons from the free course and I have hit them yet. I still got to copy all of the poetry prompts for last month. I’ve finished reading chapter six for frequency only I plan to reread it a couple of times because I find that it was dripping with information that is going to take time to digest and the exercises are going to take time to master.

Leave a Reply

