Missed Chat Yesterday

Although I missed the chat yesterday, I am looking forward to meeting everyone one Sunday. I am really excited to be part of a class again. The room I am in on the forum has a awesome vibe to it and its really mellow. I find myself challenging myself to keep my thoughts positive and now with the thanks of facebook group I am I now have to the mean to keep myself for scarcity mindset. My search for that answer have come to an end. To open yourself to the divine, is like letting go of the steering wheel in a car and putting it on auto, trusting it will keep itself on course without help. I am enjoying the freedom that it offers, but of course it’s not without action. You must act on the by changing course if you wish to create your own reality.

Leave a Reply

