Work…

Exhausting day, but quiet so I’ve decided since I work today and tomorrow that I will be reading frequency by Penney Peirce. It’s an awesome read so far and I’ve only read the foreword and part of the first chapter, but I plan to take my take reading through it. I’ve got some knitted done and since we couldn’t go to the movies yesterday I’ll be watching Inception and Sorcerer’s Apprentice. I have been looking forward to seeing those two movies. I’ve learned at the work that we will be getting in new registers finally out with the dinosaur boxes in the with the new. I am going to look forward to the training for that next week.

Leave a Reply

