Musings

The Road to Hell Is Paved with Good Intentions

I am determined to not let that happened as its more than just setting intention that gets things done. I have been setting intentions since I’ve know it more powerful then what I have been doing and I am see results from them. I found that with an intentions set for me, everything else falls away and I can concentrate on my writing projects. I also have been watching what I say because I don’t want anything I do be a chore instead I prefer it to be fun and enjoyable.This quote say it all and I am living by it day by day.

“Find something you love to do and you’ll never have to work a day in your life” ~ Harvey MacKay

Leave a Reply

