Writing

Slow and Steady Wins the Race

Another day another opportunity to create wonders in the world. I find that focusing and directing all my energy on writing one sentences till I finish ‘The Masquerade’ is less overwhelming that way. Yesterday wasn’t half bad as I worked on a small section at in the story. I am trying to keep all my attention on keeping my writing flow whether it be journal writing or creating my next story. Gotta keep the creative energy flowing one way or another. Doing as much reading of story that keep the inspiration flowing.

“Write drunk; edit sober.” — Ernest Hemingway

Leave a Reply

