Report

Groundhog Day: Six more weeks of winter

Due to me suddenly getting sick I haven’t been able to do much of anything writing wise, but I am feeling a bit better and I am going to make the attempt to get back to writing. I am not 100% yet but with each passing day I am feeling a little bit better. Here are the stories that I plan on doing some work on today.

  • The Masquerade
  • The Maiden & The Dragon
  • The Last Guardian
I am hoping to complete ‘The Masquerade’ by spring or summer. Hopefully have it editing and posted on fictionpress account. I am going to keep my fingers crossed.
Leave a Reply

