Progress Report

The Masquerade

  • Act 4 rewrite nearly completed

The Last Guardian

  • No progress

The Maiden & The Dragon

  • No progress

Heaven & Hell

  • Rewrite still on hold

I am going to take a break on writing for a bit and jump into my Creative Writing assignments but since it won’t take me long to read and take my test. I’ll be back to complete at least Act 4 rewrites, but afterward I have to finish up my work for my class with 1000 to 1500 words writing assignment. It shouldn’t take me to long. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

