Taking A Few Steps Back

No update report at the moment. You can blame Characters & Viewpoint by Orson Scott Card for making me seriously rethink my steps on how to create a believable character. It was a book that I had to read for my online course and it was phenomenal. I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn the correct way to build a believable character. It’s a great book to have in your library reference.

So at this point I don’t think I’ll be able to do any work on my stories but considering I am a bit of a night owl it works in my favor. A writer’s work is never done but I am not complaining as long it improves my writing. I will have to take a step back and do what needs to be done.

I know that my stories are seriously lacking in some areas and I plan to rectify those mistakes, but I am going to have to push the completion dates back. I would have to estimate completion for my stories will be around spring time and it will be subject to change, but as of right now it’s around spring time. I am planning to look over all my stories and focus on the one that need the most help and so some serious revisions. Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

