Report

Progress Report

My muse has come back from her long lasting vacation and I’ve made some progress on my stories that I’ve had on hold since these pass few months.

The Last Guardain

  • revisions for chapter 14 completed
  • Still awaking my betareader to completed her work on chapters 1 -14

Heaven and Hell

  • No progress

The Maiden and The Dragon

  • No progress

The Masquerade

  • Working on revisions for Act 2 Scene 2

I’ll try to keep everyone who is interested in the progress of my stories posted as much as life allows me to.

Leave a Reply

